• Hi, Guest!
    Some images might be missing as we move away from using embedded images, sorry for the mess!
    From now on, you'll be required to use a third party to host images. You can learn how to add images here, and if your thread is missing images you can request them here.
    Do not use Discord to host any images you post, these links expire quickly!

Recruiting Recruiting for Pokémon Strike & Pokémon Void

This thread's author is looking for long-term team members.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Keykode

Rookie
Project made using the latest version of Pokémon Essentials v20.1 with the Hotfixes applied.

Hello! I'm very new to this whole recruitment thing, but you can only do so much running solo for a passion project, right? But anyways, the name's Keykode, Spooky, SkullTap, Jake, call me whatever you want just don't call me late for dinner!

I'm currently looking to recruit team members for the following positions:

• Sprite Artist
  • Mapper
  • Musician
  • Concept Artist
  • Town Map Artist
I'm currently doing all of the storytelling and event mapping, so just original sprites (With early inspirations in mind as well, unless I recruit a concept artist for this project.) Along with that is the map and music. I have a conceptual map planned out; it just needs to be put into the game using a photo editing software or what not. Original music compositions I do have descriptions for to help give you an insight on what I'm looking for.

Here is a quick rundown of the story for these games (I'll elaborate on the reasoning for that below):